Saturday, September 24, 2022
HomeNutritionBODi Particular Occasion Courses for June

BODi Particular Occasion Courses for June


Each month, BODi — Beachbody On Demand Interactive — options dwell Particular Occasion Courses with completely different themes led by your favourite Beachbody Tremendous Trainers and instructors.

This month, you may get your exercise groove on with Elise Joan, Jericho McMatthews, Jared Sklar, Jennifer Jacobs, and extra!

So, don’t miss out: Mark your calendars, spherical up your BODi Squad, and begin sweating!

Professional tip: Come again subsequent month and discover out what new lessons we now have in retailer.

June Featured Reside Courses

Dance Cardio with Jenny Jaucian, June 6 at 2PM ET / 11AM PT

#MBF Core Circuit with Megan Davies, June 6 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT

FIRE AND FLOW + Speak Again with Elise and Jericho, June 8 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Job 1 Begin Robust with Jennifer Jacobs, June 13 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT

FIRE AND FLOW Trip with Elise and Jericho, June 17 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Dance Cardio with Jenn Padilla, June 29 at 3PM ET / 12PM PT

Satisfaction Rides

Satisfaction Trip: Love is Love with Jared Sklar, June 3 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Satisfaction Trip: Simply be You! with Eric Thomson, June 10 at 3PM ET / 12pm PT

Satisfaction Trip: Love Your self with Jenny Jaucian, June 16 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Satisfaction Trip: Select Love with Taliah Mekki, June 22 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Schedule of Special Event Classes on BODi

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments